Sergey Kovalev: “Most of all I want to see not how Vasya will beat Lopez, but how Teofimo will behave after the fight”

BOXING

Former light heavyweight champion Sergei Kovalev has no doubts that WBA / WBO / WBC Franchise lightweight title holder Vasily Lomachenko will defeat IBF champion Teofimo Lopez in a unification bout in Las Vegas in a few hours.

In this confrontation, “Crusher” is only interested in what excuses the talkative American will use after the fight.

“Very soon! Don’t miss it. 10 pm New York time = 7:00 am Chelyabinsk, October 18 (Sunday). 7 pm Los Angeles time = 5:00 Moscow time, October 18 (Sunday)

PS Most of all I want to see not how Vasya will beat him, which of course, but how Lopez will behave after the battle. It’s very interesting, ”wrote Sergei Kovalev on his Instagram page.

View this post on Instagram

🇷🇺 Very soon! Don’t miss 👊🏼 At 10 pm New York time = 7:00 am Chelyabinsk, October 18 (Sunday) At 7 pm Los Angeles time = 5:00 Moscow time, October 18 (Sunday) PS Most of all I want to see something other than how Vasya will beat him, which of course, but how Lopez will behave after the battle☝🏼 It’s very interesting …

Posted by Sergey «KRUSHER» Kovalev (@sergeykrusherkovalev)

Rate article
Add a comment